Percys Reserve 2019Wed 6/03/2019 9:23 PM
Preliminary resultscreated by OE2010 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2017

NB "mp" means a variety of things - from one wrong or missing control to did not finish or doing a different course from the one we told the computer.
Contact for any queries.
For more details go to Winsplits.

Long (44/44)Status of: 9:23 PM
1Stuart EnglebackWOC Wellington15:56
2Luis SlyfieldWOC Wellington17:24
3Oliver EdwardsOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley17:49
4Kieran EdwardsOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley18:34
5Jake Slow HansonWOC Wellington18:43
6Magnus BengtssonWOC Wellington18:54
7John RobertsonOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley19:05
8Tommy ThomsonWOC Wellington19:24
9Benjamin SmedingeNEWL Newlands College20:58
10Cameron GrantWOC Wellington22:06
11Andrew RiddleOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley22:13
12Rob MolloyWOC Wellington22:46
13Ellie MolloyWOC Wellington22:58
14Alex ThompsonONSL Onslow College23:11
15Agnes AspOTH Other23:50
16Bill TrompetterOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley23:53
17Jonty NguonNEWL Newlands College24:01
18Ryan GordonONSL Onslow College24:34
19Lisa BengtssonWOC Wellington25:07
20William PowerWOC Wellington25:14
21Te rangihuia GilgenNEWL Newlands College25:27
22Max MawbyNEWL Newlands College25:48
23Pat Van BerkelOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley26:25
24Liam NaughtonNEWL Newlands College26:43
25Alexander JackNEWL Newlands College27:02
26Melissa MurrihyOTH Other27:05
27Paul Teesdale-SpittleWOC Wellington27:25
28Michael WoodOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley27:38
29David MiddletonWOC Wellington27:53
30Angus FlynnOTH Other28:00
31Lily TrompetterOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley28:03
32Simon ReaOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley28:09
33Akio ShibaharaONSL Onslow College28:13
34Ocean MercierWOC Wellington34:13
35Gavin ScottOTH Other35:01
36Anna EnglebackWOC Wellington35:24
37Heather DarbyOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley36:11
38Don LockeWOC Wellington36:47
39Hannah StarkOTH Other38:01
40Alex BridgerOTH Other43:01
Rob CollierWOC Wellingtonmp
Rebecca GrantWOC Wellingtonmp
Nick KalivatiOTH Othermp
Mike O`ConnorWOC Wellingtonmp
Short (13/13)Status of: 9:23 PM
1Larissa EdwardsOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley14:20
2Seth DonaldsonOTH Other14:55
3Victoria BondOTH Other14:59
4Campbell Darby15:23
5Ellaraine Hiraka-sullivanNEWL Newlands College15:54
6Lawrence ReevesOTH Other16:10
7Jp SwartOTH Other16:13
8Oliver MillikenOTH Other16:17
9Emily JackNEWL Newlands College18:17
10Archie ReeveONSL Onslow College18:31
11Rachel MiddletonOTH Other18:47
12Hazel ford OTH Other21:29
13Jen BrennanWOC Wellington25:33