Battle Hill 2019Sun 16/06/2019 6:28 PM
Resultscreated by OE2010 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2017

NB "mp" means a variety of things - from one wrong or missing control to did not finish or telling the computer a different course from the one you actually did. Contact for any queries. This version installed 16 June 19. Starts 183.

Go to WinSplits, for more info.

Senior Boys Championship (5)5.0 km 360 m14 C
1Kieran EdwardsOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley1:09:03
2Tommy ThomsonONSL Onslow College1:16:28
3Oliver EdwardsOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley1:22:13
4Alan TeesdaleWOC Wellington2:03:46
Andrew BoothWLCO Wellington Collegednf
Senior Girls Championship (5)3.2 km 160 m10 C
1Rachel BakerWLGC Wellington Girls College48:42
2Sarah PrzychodzkoPARA Paraparaumu College55:08
3Nicole MaddiganCHIL Chilton St James58:11
4Lauren KendonWLGC Wellington Girls College1:11:42
5Peyton MoreteKAPI Kapiti College1:18:48
Intermediate Boys Championship (21)3.1 km 120 m9 C
1Ben MitchellONSL Onslow College32:29
2Jack BraddickONSL Onslow College33:15
3Benjamin SmedingeNEWL Newlands College33:39
4Jack GarrWLCO Wellington College36:36
5Ollie TaylorWOC Wellington42:34
6Joshua HenshawONSL Onslow College43:24
7Ryan ToppONSL Onslow College44:25
8Ed SindlenONSL Onslow College45:42
9Jonty NguonNEWL Newlands College45:49
9Alex ThompsonONSL Onslow College45:49
11Angus FlynnHVHS Hutt Valley High School46:40
12Anthony KendrewSCOT Scotts College49:21
13Alexander JackNEWL Newlands College51:03
14Liam NaughtonNEWL Newlands College54:13
15Ryan GordonONSL Onslow College55:13
16Max MawbyNEWL Newlands College1:05:34
17James McKenzieONSL Onslow College1:06:40
18Jack MaddiganOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley1:11:54
19Zac LangridgeOTH Other2:10:16
JJ ElwoodONSL Onslow Collegemp
Sean OngNEWL Newlands Collegemp
Intermediate Girls Championship (11)3.1 km 120 m9 C
1Kiri ShibaharaONSL Onslow College42:34
2Sophie WatersHVHS Hutt Valley High School47:36
3Catherine ConnollySTMR St Marys College1:03:16
4Hannah StarkNEWL Newlands College1:04:01
5Jessica PrzychodzkoPARA Paraparaumu College1:05:56
6Zoe MaddiganOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley1:06:42
7Megumi HiroseWLGC Wellington Girls College1:07:17
8Lily TrompetterOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley1:12:03
9Heather DarbyHVHS Hutt Valley High School1:13:53
10Sarah ClarkeONSL Onslow College1:17:23
11Emily FordWLGC Wellington Girls College1:26:10
Senior Girls Standard (6)3.1 km 120 m9 C
1Nina SimmonsHVHS Hutt Valley High School46:55
2Paige KilduffWOC Wellington1:21:52
3Sophie WeiCHIL Chilton St James1:22:46
4Charlotte ScottOTH Other1:24:33
5Hollie AndersonOTH Other1:25:29
6Emily OldhamPARA Paraparaumu College1:34:50
Year 7/8 Girls Advanced (1)3.1 km 120 m9 C
1Frances Wright johnsONSL Onslow College1:05:41
Junior Boys Championship (13)2.3 km 95 m11 C
1Nicholas GreenHVHS Hutt Valley High School16:41
2Aj Prichard19:01
3Akio ShibaharaONSL Onslow College19:49
4Stephen ClarkeONSL Onslow College21:16
5Seaumus CampbellOTH Other21:21
6Tymek TumilowiczWLCO Wellington College25:38
7Jp SwartNEWL Newlands College28:45
8Seth DonaldsonNEWL Newlands College31:03
9Aidan SpenceONSL Onslow College31:45
10Samuel DarrHVHS Hutt Valley High School38:00
11Oliver MillikenNEWL Newlands College51:17
Ben NevilleONSL Onslow Collegemp
LINUS CAGERONSL Onslow Collegemp
Junior Girls Championship (11)2.3 km 95 m11 C
1Rebecca ConnollySTMR St Marys College17:56
2Tessa ThomsonONSL Onslow College23:21
3Georgina SmithSAHE Sacred Heart College23:33
4Ava Goodall-RileyWLGC Wellington Girls College23:37
5Erin AndersonCHIL Chilton St James26:07
6Emily JackNEWL Newlands College26:28
7Hazel FordONSL Onslow College26:51
8Ruby CrossHVHS Hutt Valley High School29:55
9Izzi AndersonWLGC Wellington Girls College34:52
10Sifan HuangCHIL Chilton St James40:21
11Radhika DhanjiOTH Other48:43
Intermediate Boys Standard (4)2.3 km 95 m11 C
1Lawrence ReevesNEWL Newlands College20:41
Michael BrownWLCO Wellington Collegemp
Hayden SwartOTH Othermp
Tunganh NguyenOTH Othermp
Intermediate Girls Standard (4)2.3 km 95 m11 C
1Gemma PughWLGC Wellington Girls College25:54
2Ellaraine Hiraka-sullivanNEWL Newlands College26:57
3Iona WoodONSL Onslow College29:25
4Amy BoothWLGC Wellington Girls College46:42
Senior Girls Novice (1)2.3 km 95 m11 C
1Hannah KennedySAMU Samuel Marsden28:34
Year 7/8 Boys Championship (4)2.3 km 95 m11 C
1JAKE MCLELLANRARO Raroa Intermediate16:09
2Jonathan Green20:20
3Charlie WoodRARO Raroa Intermediate28:37
Elliot FaulknerWOC Wellingtonmp
Year 7/8 Girls Championship (2)2.3 km 95 m11 C
1Morag McLellanRARO Raroa Intermediate21:51
2Isabel StockleyOTH Other30:48
Year 7/8 Boys Standard (2)1.9 km 65 m11 C
1Matthias Koo32:29
2Joshua DarrOTH Other32:38
Year 7/8 Girls Standard (1)1.9 km 65 m11 C
1Morag McLellanRARO Raroa Intermediate14:07
Red Long (10)6.8 km 430 m15 C
1Ruairi ShortWOC Wellington1:17:32
2Nick Mead1:29:32
3Simon RobinsonWOC Wellington1:39:46
4Caspar HarmerWOC Wellington1:47:55
5Jake HansonWOC Wellington2:03:45
6Alistair HowardWOC Wellington2:19:22
7Kath Kelly3:56:38
Mike O`ConnorWOC Wellingtonmp
Stuart EnglebackWOC Wellingtondnf
Mark MaloneOHV Orienteering Hutt Valleydnf
Red Medium (16)5.0 km 360 m14 C
1Malcolm InghamWOC Wellington1:17:44
2Rob CollierWOC Wellington1:22:38
3John RobertsonOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley1:24:57
4Yvette BakerWOC Wellington1:25:29
5Paul DaltonWAI Wairarapa1:26:35
6Gillian InghamWOC Wellington1:28:49
7Michael WoodOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley1:29:58
8Hamish TroloveOTH Other1:48:46
9Peter WoodWOC Wellington1:49:39
10Dick DinsdaleWOC Wellington1:53:09
11Simon WilliamsonWOC Wellington1:53:28
12Greg MaddiganOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley1:59:30
13Harriette CarrOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley2:07:51
Big boys MclarenWOC Wellingtonmp
Tony BoothWOC Wellingtondnf
Bill TrompetterOHV Orienteering Hutt Valleydnf
Red Short (14)3.2 km 160 m10 C
1Phil KendonWOC Wellington43:09
2Simon FaulknerWOC Wellington48:30
3William PowerWOC Wellington50:55
4Lisa CaulfieldOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley57:04
5Will ValeWOC Wellington57:55
6Gerald CrawfordWOC Wellington58:58
7Bill AndersonWOC Wellington59:43
8Mike HeronOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley1:12:55
9Gavin ScottOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley1:13:40
10Alastair Campbell1:15:06
11Beverly HolderWOC Wellington1:28:44
12Anna EnglebackWOC Wellington1:50:28
Bruce WorsleyOHV Orienteering Hutt Valleymp
Barbara BridgerOHV Orienteering Hutt Valleymp
Orange (16)3.1 km 120 m9 C
1Nicholas GreenHVHS Hutt Valley High School36:52
2Adam BakerWOC Wellington40:16
3Matthew CrawfordWOC Wellington55:06
5Tony GardnerOTH Other57:18
6Lachlan McKenzieWOC Wellington1:01:50
7Louise AnscombeOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley1:03:12
8Andrew BraddickWOC Wellington1:09:09
9Don LockeWOC Wellington1:10:39
10Lucy ELWOODOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley1:15:43
11Penny Meredith1:16:01
12Paula MaddiganOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley1:22:12
Larissa EdwardsOHV Orienteering Hutt Valleydnf
Laura ValeOTH Otherdnf
Yellow (28)2.3 km 95 m11 C
1Echelon ToppRARO Raroa Intermediate21:08
2Jen Brennan24:19
3Gail IvesWOC Wellington25:01
4Phillipa SmedingeWOC Wellington27:36
5Carolyn EllisOTH Other27:45
6Cross FAMILYOHV Orienteering Hutt Valley28:08
7Lynda Hart30:21
8Vanessa TrompetterOTH Other30:22
9Miro KennettNTHL Northland32:18
10Craig GordonOTH Other32:55
11Maree SpenceOTH Other33:21
12Nicola MitchellOTH Other35:22
13Phillip ClarkeWOC Wellington35:30
14Kate RiddickWOC Wellington37:24
17Ella Naughton43:02
18Christine ShukerWOC Wellington45:30
19Joseph MuolloOTH Other46:39
20Claire Wilmot48:04
21Alex and Matthew HowardWOC Wellington49:31
22Conor MillikenOTH Other53:07
23Zavier HydeOTH Other56:03
24Roxy Hyde56:56
25Erin O'ShannessyCHIL Chilton St James1:03:17
26Gordon ButtWOC Wellington1:28:50
Alex SawyerWOC Wellingtonmp
Lucas Dowdellmp
White (7)1.9 km 65 m11 C
1Jake MclellanRARO Raroa Intermediate11:45
2Miro KennettNTHL Northland19:18
3Mattias BengtssonWOC Wellington21:13
4Yifan SAMU Samuel Marsden21:34
5Colleen SlagterOTH Other34:00
6Heath Archer41:46
7Fintan Archer42:29